You’ll Definitely Want To Add These Toys To Your “Treasure Chest”

Hey, hey, y’all! Just in time for Valentine’s Day, my most favorite holiday of the year, I’ve decided to share with you my top “treasure chest” picks! Whether you have a Valentine this year or not, these toys are just what the doctor ordered to get you to the “Big O”. So… here goes!

*BedroomKandi’s I’m Hooked- This product is a G-Spot massager which features 7 different patterns, is waterproof, flexible and is, of course, made of body safe silicone. This product IS battery operated, but is powerful and massages the G-Spot which is ALWAYS a win in my book!

*Stay Sexy Shop’s Bad Bunny- This product is a rabbit so it provides dual stimulation, clitoral and penetration, it features 10 different patterns, is made of body safe silicone, waterproof, and is USB rechargeable. I love products that give you a 2 for 1!

*BedroomKandi’s Luxe Entice-This product is actually tongue shaped and is great for clitoral stimulation, it is made from body safe silicone, is waterproof, features 6 different patterns, is USB rechargeable. I am definitely a fan of this tongue shaped vibe!

These are my top picks for adding some extra spice/fun to your “treasure chest”, if you want to purchase any of these products, click the links below. I promise you will NOT be disappointed.

https://www.bedroomkandi.com/13024

Author: KinaC

Shakina is a beautiful mom of two handsome little men, blogger, graduate of the University of Mississippi with a degree in English. She is a motivational speaker, relationship and sexuality coach. She aims to change people's outlook on love and relationships, to help more people find their "happily ever after".

Leave a comment